Home » Devine Illiad » THE DIVINE ILIAD concerning the creative purpose of thinking.

THE DIVINE ILIAD concerning the creative purpose of thinking.

1 shall read to you from THE DIVINE ILIAD concerning the creative purpose of thinking. This knowledge is vital to all who wish to achieve intellectual or economic supremacy.

  • “All thinking is universal thinking.
  • ” All thinking beings are thinking in unison. All are creating that which they are thinking.
  • ” All thinking beings are self-creating.
  • “All thinking beings are creating all things.
  • “Man is his own creator. Man is creator of all. This shall man know when he shall think within the h igher octaves of Light of his Mind.
  • ” When man shall know the language of the Universal One, of whom he is a part, then shall he know the voice of the Universal One speaking within him in the light of universal rhythms which man knows as ‘inspiration. ‘

“What the Universal One is, I am. What He commands, I command. My purpose is His purpose.
“God lives in me. My inheritance is from God and of God. He gives all to me. He withholds nothing.
“The divinity of me is Thine and mine. It is that which is recorded within the soul of me. It is the Holy Spirit with in the sanctuary of me.
“lam an idea of Thine. The body of me is the idea of the soul of me. It is Thine and mine. Iam the Master Sculptor. My body is the plastic clay. My Soul is the mother-mould of my body, the matrix for my regeneration.
“I am what I am. I shall be what I desire to be.
“What I am, I have desired to be. I am the sum of my own desire.
“I am Thou, Creator of All. Thou art I, Creator of All. I am Thou, Creator of myself, for Thou hast made it known in my heart that I am not of myself alone. 1 am Thou and thou art 1. 1 am of the farthermost star and of the blade of grass in my dooryard. I am of my brother and of the mountain.
“The ecstasy of my thinking varies the spectra often times ten billion stars and illumines the ether of endless space.
“Thy thinking has created all that is. My thinking is Thy thinking. My thinking has created all that is.
“I am man, Self-creating. “I am God, Creator of man. “I am father of my Self.
“I am Son of the living God.
“The ends of space are mine. I shall know no limitations which are not Thy limitations. “

Leave a comment